Retour à la liste

Appels à communications


5th Colloquium on European Research in Retailing (CERR 2020)

The 5th Colloquium on European Research in Retailing welcomes papers and extended abstracts addressing the challenges of digitalization of distribution channels for retail management, marketing, operations and logistics/SCM.

Download the Call for Papers

CERR Senior Advisory Board:
Xavier Brusset (SKEMA Business School, France)
Herbert Kotzab (University of Bremen, Germany)
Christoph Teller (University of Surrey, UK)

Organizing Committee:

Dr. Marta Frasquet
Chair CERR 2020

Dr. Gloria Berenguer
Dr. Haydeé Calderón
Dr. Manuel Cuadrado
Dr. Teresa Fayos
Dr. Irene Gil
Dr. Maria José Miquel
Dr. Alejandro Mollá
Dr. Maria Eugenia Ruiz

Scientific Committee:

The members of the Scientific Committee oversee the development and execution of the Colloquium. They are senior academics from all over Europe and beyond. A big thanks to them for dedicating their time to support the ideas and mission of CERR.

Prof. Nicole deHoratius (University of Chicago, USA)
Prof. John Dawson (University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom)
Prof. Jonathan Elms (Massey University, New Zealand)
Prof. Pierre Féniès (Paris II Panthéon Assas University, France)
Prof. John Fernie (University of St Andrews, United Kingdom)
Prof. Irene Gil (University of Valencia, Spain)
Prof. Susanne Hertz (Jönköping University, Sweden)
Assoc.Prof. Christina Holweg (Vienna University of Economics and Business, Austria)
Prof. Patricia Huddleston (Michigan State University, USA)
Assoc Prof Aida Jebali (SKEMA Business School, France)
Prof. Ulf Johansson (Lund University, Sweden)
Prof Aseem Kinra (Bremen University, Germany)
Assoc. Prof. Carlota Lorenzo (University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain)
Prof. Heli Marjanen (University of Turku, Finland)
Prof. Chieko Minami (Kobe University, Japan)
Prof. Valérie Moatti (ESCP Europe, France)
Prof. Alejandro Mollá (University of Valencia, Spain)
Prof. Dirk Morschett (Freiburg University, Switzerland)
Prof. José Miguel Múgica (Public University of Navarra, Spain)
Assoc. Prof. John Murray (Massey University, New Zealand)
Assoc. Prof. Andrew Murphy (Massey University, New Zealand)
Prof. Edmund O’Callaghan (Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland)
Assoc. Prof. Karine Picot-Coupey (University of Rennes, France)
Prof. Anne Roggeveen (Babson College, USA)
Prof. Manuel Sánchez (University of Almería, Spain)
Prof. Hanna Schramm-Klein (University of Siegen, Germany)
Prof. Leigh Sparks (University of Stirling, United Kingdom)
Prof. Brenda Sternquist (Michigan State University, USA)
Prof. Nil Toulouse (Lille University, France)
Prof. Steve Wood (University of Surrey, United Kingdom)
Prof. M.Jesus Yagüe (Autónoma University of Madrid, Spain)
Prof. Cristina Ziliani (University of Parma, Italy)

PhD scholarship

PhD special call: PhD in commercial and retail management

More info:

Registration open until 30-07-2020.